Leech SitesLeech link generator

The Baby Einstein Music Box Orchestra - Traveling Melodies (2005)

Traveling Melodies features a vibrant and delightful collection of classical melodies to entertain little ones while on the go in the car, on the train and more. The Baby Einstein Company, with its Music Box Orchestra, has created a series of compact discs designed to introduce your little one to the wonders of classical music. The Baby Einstein range of CDs are perfect for playtime, a ride in the car or a soothing experience just before bed.


Track Listing
1. Orchestra Tune-up 0:21
2. Bartered Bride Overture Smetana 1:21
3. Symphony 5, 1st Movement 2:06
4. The Four Seasons, Autumn, RV293, 1st Movement Antonio Vivaldi 1:21
5. Divertimento in F, K.138, 1st Movement Wolfgang Mozart 1:55
6. March Militaire 1:36
7. Symphony 5, 4th Movement Schubert 2:06
8. Annen Polka Strauss 1:55
9. Capriccio Espagnol, Alborada Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov 1:19
10. Trish-Trash Polka 1:52
11. Concerto in C, RV537, 3rd Movement Antonio Vivaldi 2:13
12. Capriccio Espagnol, Fandango Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov 2:06
13. The Four Seasons, Spring, RV269, 1st Movement Antonio Vivaldi 1:59
14. Serenade for Strings, Waltz Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky 2:19
15. The Bartered Bride, Polka Smetana 2:17
16. Symphony 100, "Military" 2nd Movement Franz Joseph Haydn 2:01
17. Piano Sonata 15, Op.28, 4th Movement Ludwig van Beethoven 1:21
18. Waltz in G Flat Op.70, No. 1 Fryderyk Chopin 2:12
19. Symphony 101, "Clock" 2nd Movement Franz Joseph Haydn 2:15
20. 6 Children Pieces, Op.72, 2nd Movement 1:52
21. Lullaby Weisbach 0:52

Related Post

widgets by blogtips

Share your views...

0 Respones to "The Baby Einstein Music Box Orchestra - Traveling Melodies (2005)"

Post a Comment

Vote, Comment, Email to [email protected]



This blog run on iThesis Theme